2017 Winter Cross Country Program

The BUAC Club Winter Cross Country program is active over the cooler part of the year. An Athletics Bendigo summer track program operates over the summer months.

Date Name Location Distances Course Marker
Sat 25 March 2017 Mandurang Meander Nankervis Rd & Fadersons Ln, Mandurang 1km, 3km, and 6.5km Andy Buchannan
Sat 1 April 2017 Landry Lope Lockwood Rd and Landry Track, Kangaroo Flat 1km, 3km, and 6.9km Ben McDermid
Sat 8 April 2017 Rifle Range Rattle Wellsford Rd and Popes Track, Junortoun 1km, 3.4km, and 7.9km Shayne Rushan Frances Walsh
Sat 29 April 2017 Sandhurst Slog Read Lane, Kangraroo Flat 1km, 3km, and 7km David and Matthew Heislers
Sat 6 May 2017 Eaglehawk AC Invitation Lake Neanger 1km, 2.5km, and 5km Eaglehawk AC
Sat 13 May 2017 Crusoe Crusade Crusoe Number 7 Park 1km, 3km, and 8km Chris McCormack
Sat 20 May 2017 Ham Street Hustle Ham Street Parking 1km, 3km, and 6.9km Andrew Creer Craig Feuerherdt
Sat 27 May 2017 Piepers Plunder Wildflower Drive 1km, 4km, and 8km David Lonsdale Alan East
Sat 3 June 2017 Bendigo University AC Invite La Trobe University 1km, 3km and 7.5km Shayne Rushan, Gavin Fiedler and David Heislers
Sat 10 June 2017 Reservoir Ramble Sandhurst Reservoir Road 1km, 3km, and 7km David Lonsdale
Sat 17 June 2017 Junortoun Jog Turners Road and Braeside Drive Junortoun 1km, 3km, and 8.6km Greg McBain
Sat 24 June 2017 Harriers AC Invitation Mandurang South 1km, 3km, and 8km Harriers AC
Sat 8 July 2017 AB Combined Mandurang Nankervis Rd & Fadersons Ln, Mandurang 1km, 4km, and 7.5km BUAC
Sat 15 July 2017 Pearces Road Rally Pearces Road, Mandurang 1km, 3.6km, and 7.5km Ben McDermid
Sat 22 July 2017 Keith Huddle Memorial Quarry Hill Recreation Reserve 1km, 3km, and 6km Harriers AC
Sat 29 July 2017 Kangaroo Flat Falter Collins Street, Kangaroo Flat 1km, 3km, and 8.2km Justin Lee Jenny Lee
Sat 5 August 2017 South Bendigo AC Invitation Woodvale Recreation Reserve 1km, 3.2km, and 6.4km South Bendigo AC
Sat 12 August 2017 Trotting Terrace Trundle Lords Raceway, Junortoun 1km, 3.4km, and 9.5km Tim Lauder
Sat 19 August 2017 Glen Allen Memorial Peppercorn Park 1km, 3km, and 15km South Bendigo AC
Sat 26 August 2017 Notleys Notley's Reserve, Whipstick 1km, 4km, and 8km Ross Douglas
Sun 3 September 2017 Run for Dad Bendigo Racecourse 3.75km, and 7.5km Atheltics Bendigo
Sat 9 September 2017 BUAC Half Marathon Festival Golf Course Road, Epsom 1km, 3km, 7km, 14km and 21.1km Alan East
Sat 16 September 2017 Club Mystery Run Its a mystery.... Its a mystery.... Craig Green
Key
Club Run AB Run Invitation

Previous Winter Cross Country Results