Results 2023

Half Marathon Festival

Saturday, 9 September 2023

Mystery Run

Saturday, 2 September 2023

Sedgwick Scramble

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Notleys Noodle

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Presidential Impeachment

Saturday, 5 August 2023

Landry Lope

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Hornets Hideaway

Saturday, 8 July 2023

Rocky Reimagined

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Powerful Puffing

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Sandhurst Slog

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Pearces Road Rally

Saturday, 3 June 2023

Ham Street Hustle

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Mandurang Meander

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Bendigo University AC Invite

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Rifle Range Rattle

Saturday, 22 April 2023

College Classic

Saturday, 15 April 2023


Bendigo University Athletics Club is proudly sponsored by